Skip to content



Diamond Level


Jensen Gellert

Option C for all non-Finet



Platinum Level



Gold Level


Brillstein Logo Color


Disney ABC Television Group Logo Sheet-03

FreeForm teal



Dr Nelson


The Barlow Foundation will host its biennial fundraising gala on April 9, 2016 at Vibiana in Los Angeles. We invite you to join us for a sophisticated soiree honoring Royce & Jennifer Diener with the Community Leadership Award, Aaron Kaplan with the Bernie Brillstein Legacy Award and Dr. Zab Mosenifar with the Medical Excellence Award.

The event will be held at Vibiana in the Historic Core of Downtown Los Angeles. Originally the Los Angeles’ first Archdiocese Catholic cathedral, Vibiana is now owned and operated by renowned chef Neal Fraser. A native Angeleno, Chef Fraser is the chef/owner of two of Los Angeles’ best loved restaurants; the former Grace and BLD. Redbird, his follow up to Grace, opened in the Rectory building of Vibiana in January 2015.

Barlow Black & White will also feature a performance by Grammy Award-winning artist Steve Tyrell.

To support the event by becoming a sponsor, please download and review our sponsorship opportunities form. Please note that sponsorships are limited and sell-out quickly. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, contact our office today!

If you wish to purchase a ticket for the event, please use the DONATE NOW button at the top of the site and indicate it is for Barlow Black & White.

Event information: 

Cocktails will begin at 6:30 PM with dinner seating at 7:30 PM.

Valet parking will be provided, as will coat check. Dress code for the event is business/cocktail attire. Black and white is suggested but not required. The event is not black-tie.

Barlow Black & White Planning Committee

CO-CHAIRS: Carrie Brillstein, Jennifer Diener, Diane Naegele, Julia van Hees-Aidner

COMMITTEE: Jill Baldauf, Alison Crowell, Linda Eng, Constance Towers Gavin, Sarah Jensen, Kathleen Peacock, Jill Reilly

Barlow Black & White Honorary Committee

CHAIR: Suzanne Rheinstein

COMMITTEE: Suzanne de Passe, William & Jennifer Fain, Holly Jacobs, Rob Lowe, Virginia Mancini, Sandra Moss, Martin Short, Heather Shuemaker, Linda Thompson, John & Andrea Van de Kamp, Richard Weitz